Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B D E F H K L M P R S U W 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Pongratz Ingrid 08025 283 - 0 1. Stock / 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pongratz@miesbach.de   pongratz@miesbach.de 
Führer Gerhard 08025 283 - 23 1. Stock / 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fuehrer@miesbach.de   fuehrer@miesbach.de 
Schäffler Josef 08025 283 - 31 EG / 2a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schaeffler@miesbach.de   schaeffler@miesbach.de 
Aigner Franz 08025 283 - 35 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: aigner@miesbach.de   aigner@miesbach.de 
Bauer Sandra 08025 283 - 28 EG / 4a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauer@miesbach.de   bauer@miesbach.de 
Baumgartner Georg 08025 283 - 42 2. Stock / 22  
Bernöcker Andrea 08025 283 - 44 1. Stock / 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernoecker@miesbach.de   bernoecker@miesbach.de 
Biber Regina 08025 7000 - 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: biber@waitzinger-keller.de   biber@waitzinger-keller.de 
Blöchinger Monika 08025 91837 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bloechinger@miesbach.de   bloechinger@miesbach.de 
Breitwieser Lutz 08025 283 - 39 2. Stock / 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: breitwieser@miesbach.de   breitwieser@miesbach.de 
Brückner Jürgen 08025 283 - 37 2. Stock / 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brueckner@miesbach.de   brueckner@miesbach.de 
Brunner Anna-Maria 08025 283 - 25 EG / 4a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brunner@miesbach.de   brunner@miesbach.de 
Diesl Elisabeth 08025 283 - 32 EG / 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: diesl@miesbach.de   diesl@miesbach.de 
Eder Matthias 08025 283 - 53 EG / 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.eder@miesbach.de   m.eder@miesbach.de 
Engl Christoph 08025 283 - 26 1. Stock / 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: engl@miesbach.de   engl@miesbach.de 
Feichtinger Anita 08025 283 - 17 1. Stock / 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: feichtinger@miesbach.de   feichtinger@miesbach.de 
Fischer Jürgen 08025 283 - 45 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fischer@miesbach.de   fischer@miesbach.de 
Fordermaier Markus   
Heider Klaus 08025 283 - 41 1. Stock / 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heider@miesbach.de   heider@miesbach.de 
Kalup Max 08025 7000 - 20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kalup@waitzinger-keller.de   kalup@waitzinger-keller.de 
Keck Alexander 08025 283 - 18 EG / 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: keck@miesbach.de   keck@miesbach.de 
Köstler Gabriele 08025 283 - 64 1. Stock / 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: koestler@schulverband-mb.de   koestler@schulverband-mb.de 
Kolb Irmgard 08025 7000 - 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kolb@waitzinger-keller.de   kolb@waitzinger-keller.de 
Kral Korbinian 08025 283 - 33 EG / 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.kral@miesbach.de   k.kral@miesbach.de 
Kral Stefan 08025 283 - 48 1. Stock / 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kral@miesbach.de   kral@miesbach.de 
Krobisch Isabella 08025 7000 - 40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: krobisch@waitzinger-keller.de   krobisch@waitzinger-keller.de 
Lang Maximilian 08025 283 - 14 EG / 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lang@miesbach.de   lang@miesbach.de 
Leo Veronika 08025 7000 - 19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: leo@waitzinger-keller.de   leo@waitzinger-keller.de 
Löw Johannes 08025 283 - 51 2. Stock / 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: loew@miesbach.de   loew@miesbach.de 
Lücke Bianca 08025 5010 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: montessori.kindergarten@arcor.de   montessori.kindergarten@arcor.de 
Mayerhofer Lisa 08025 7000 - 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mayerhofer@waitzinger-keller.de   mayerhofer@waitzinger-keller.de 
Meyer Nicki 08025 283 - 16 2. Stock / 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: meyer@miesbach.de   meyer@miesbach.de 
Mittermaier Franz 08025 283 - 27 EG / 5a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mittermaier@miesbach.de   mittermaier@miesbach.de 
Pfab Simone 08025 7000 - 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pfab@waitzinger-keller.de   pfab@waitzinger-keller.de 
Pfatrisch Georg 08025 283 - 30 EG / 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pfatrisch@miesbach.de   pfatrisch@miesbach.de 
Pisch Robin 08025 283 - 19 EG / 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pisch@miesbach.de   pisch@miesbach.de 
Pregler Simone 08025 283 - 36 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pregler@miesbach.de   pregler@miesbach.de 
Priller Karin 08025 283 - 52 EG / 7a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: priller@miesbach.de   priller@miesbach.de 
Remlinger Martin 08025 283 - 15 EG / 5a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: remlinger@miesbach.de   remlinger@miesbach.de 
Rieder Theresia 08025 283 - 43 1. Stock / 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rieder@schulverband-mb.de   rieder@schulverband-mb.de 
Ringer Christian 08025 283 - 54 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ringer@miesbach.de   ringer@miesbach.de 
Rummel Hubert 08025 283 - 65 2. Stock / 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.rummel@miesbach.de   h.rummel@miesbach.de 
Rummel Karin 08025 283 - 58 1. Stock / 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rummel@miesbach.de   rummel@miesbach.de 
Schindler Karl 08025 283 - 34 1. Stock / 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schindler@miesbach.de   schindler@miesbach.de 
Schwegler Bernhard 08025 6365  
Singer-Sixt Brigitte 08025 283 - 0 1. Stock / 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: singer@miesbach.de   singer@miesbach.de 
Stadtbücherei 08025 283 - 40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtbuecherei@miesbach.de   stadtbuecherei@miesbach.de 
Sterba Alfred  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bh@miesbach.de   bh@miesbach.de 
Sterba Brigitte 08025 283 - 38 2. Stock / 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sterba@miesbach.de   sterba@miesbach.de 
Ströbl Hans 08025 283 - 46 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stroebl@miesbach.de   stroebl@miesbach.de 
Urban Jürgen 08025 283 - 29 EG / 3a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: urban@miesbach.de   urban@miesbach.de 
Wank Barbara 08025 283 - 42 2. Stock / 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: archiv@miesbach.de   archiv@miesbach.de 

drucken nach oben